1px

Hi, my name is Elizabeth and I live in the great state of New Mexico. With a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University Of New Mexico School Of Architecture, I worked several years in an architectural firm focusing on interior design. Then I decided to take a break from the corporate world to be with my family full time.

I'm thankful every day that I'm able to have the best of two worlds: I support my husband in his exciting career and play an active role in my children's daily lives while pursuing my creative outlet in paper crafts.

Haru's paper wreaths and mobiles have been featured on:

You Are My Fav ♡ http://youaremyfave.blogspot.com/
Creature Comforts ♡ http://www.creaturecomfortsblog.com/
Creature Comforts Gifted: Hoiday Magazine & Gift Guide
Life In The Fun Lane ♡ http://www.inthefunlane.com/
Frazier & Wing ♡ http://frazierandwing.com/
Daily Suze ♡ http://www.dailysuze.com/blog5.php
SF Girl By Bay ♡ http://www.sfgirlbybay.com/
Design Crush ♡ http://www.designcrushblog.com/
Li'l Magoolie ♡ http://lilmagoolie.com/
Monarch Post ♡ http://monarchpost.typepad.com/monarch_post/
Style Saves The World ♡ http://stylesavestheworld.blogspot.com/
The Imaginary Librarian ♡ http://theimaginarylibrarian.blogspot.com/
The Finer Things ♡ http://blog.finestationery.com/
Design Grenade ♡ http://designgrenade.com/
The Scoop ♡ http://www.orangebeautiful.com/blog/index.php
We Love Indie ♡ http://www.weloveindie.com/
Decor8 ♡ http://decor8blog.com/
Ali Edwards ♡ http://aliedwards.com/
I Dream Of Letters ♡ http://idreamofletters.blogspot.com/
Papers Scissors Stone ♡ http://www.paperscissorsstone.info/
Kim Gray ♡ http://www.kimgray.co.za/
Kelly Moore ♡ http://kelleylmoore.com/
Vintage Indie ♡ http://vintageindie.typepad.com/vintage_indie/
Handmade Musings ♡ http://angelareiss.com/
Vogue Unveiled ♡ http://vogueunveiled.com/
Fresh Nests ♡ http://www.freshnestdesign.com/
MSN Lifestyle ♡ http://lifestyle.msn.com/
Talk Of The Town ♡ http://talkottown.blogspot.com/
Rock N' Roll Bride ♡ http://www.rocknrollbride.com/
Aisle Dash ♡ http://www.aisledash.com/
The Dear Diary Stories ♡ http://www.martawrites.com/
The Violet Hours ♡ http://theviolethours.typepad.com/blog/
Lift Your Spirits ♡ http://home-decorating-makeovers.com/
Simply Chic Wedding Ideas ♡ http://chicweddingideas.blogspot.com/
Write On And More ♡ http://writeonandmore.wordpress.com/
Craft ♡ http://craftzine.com/
Joyful ♡ http://joyfulweddingsandevents.com/blog/
Etsy: The Storque: Holiday 2008: Our Favorite Decorations ♡ http://www.etsy.com/storque/spotlight/holiday-2008-our-favorite-decorations-3021/

Nature and vintage inspired paper mobiles, wreaths and garland greetings!

Hello & welcome to my shop!